The Jury

Our jury of experts will select the winners from among all entries, taking into account the result of the public voting phase.
Department Head
Ministry of Education and Culture of Schleswig-Holstein
The German Rectors' Conference (Hochschulrektorenkonferenz)
Member of the Executive Board
Bertelsmann Stiftung
Managing Director
iversity GmbH
Department of Engineering
University of Applied Sciences Bielefeld
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Universität Potsdam
Assistant Secretary General
Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft
Professor for Media Didactics
Heidelberg University of Education
Business Consultant
Kluge & Partner
Executive Director and Co-Founder
Peer 2 Peer University (P2PU)